Skip to main content

You are here

Program Committee

2019 IAA Humans in Space Symposium Program Committee




Honorary Chairpersons
J.-M. Contant, France
Salem Al Marri, UAE
Salem.AlMarri@mbrsc.ae
A. Perminov, Russia

Honorary Vice Chairpersons
Amer Al Sayegh, UAE
Amer.AlSayegh@mbrsc.ae
Omran Sharaf, UAE
Omran.Sharaf@mbrsc.ae
Adnan Al Rais, UAE
Adnan.Alrais@mbrsc.ae
O. Orlov, Russia
E. Fomina, Russia
W. Paloski, USA
J. Fogarty, USA
C. Mukai, Japan
F. Zhuang, China
C. Kourtidou-Papadeli, Greece
D.D. Prunariu, Romania
P. Gräf, Germany
P. Rettberg, Germany

Chairpersons

Conference President:
Noora Al Rafi , UAE
noora.alrafi@mbrsc.ae

Deputy Conference President:
Mariam Al Zarouni, UAE
Mariam.Alzarouni@mbrsc.ae

Head Organizing Committee:
Saud Karmustaji, UAE
Saud.Karmustaji@mbrsc.ae

Vice-Chairpersons
Saeed Karmostaji, UAE
saeed.karmostaji@mbrsc.ae

O. Kotov, Russia
L. Vega, USA
Ph. Hazane, France
J. Ngo-Anh, ESA
Y. Deng, China
M. Braun, Germany

Science committee

Hichem El Euch, UAE
hichem.eleuch@adu.ac.ae

Adel El Moselhi, UAE
amoselhi@sharjah.ac.ae

Saba El Heialy, UAE
Saba.Alheialy@mbru.ac.ae

Carine Platat, UAE
platatcarine@uaeu.ac.ae

M. Belakovskiy, Russia
S. Ponomarev, Russia
E. Tomilovskaya, Russia
A. Suvorov, Russia
V. Gushin, Russia
M. Kharlamov, Russia
S. Platts, USA
T. Williams, USA
P. Norsk, USA
M. Reschke, USA
K. Lehnhart, USA
K. Slenzka, Germany
H.-Ch Gunga, Germany
A. Chouker, Germany
J. Jordan, Germany
S. Schneider, Germany
R. Ritzmann, Germany
A. Maillet, France
S. Iwase, Japan
Y.Li, China

Organization Team

Saud Karmustaji, UAE
Saud.Karmustaji@mbrsc.ae

Ayesha Al Mulla, UAE
ayesha.almulla@mbrsc.ae

Mahra Al Falasi, UAE
mahra.alfalasi@mbrsc.ae

Fatma AL Mazrooei, UAE
fatma.almazrooei@mbrsc.ae

Salama AL Falasi, UAE
salama.alfalasi@mbrsc.ae


 

International Academy of Astronautics